Description Commentaires

Support avant aérodynamique Aero ELEMNT BOLT

19,99 €
Support avant aérodynamique Aero ELEMNT BOLT

Plus d’images

Support avant aérodynamique Aero ELEMNT BOLT

SKU# WFCC3M1

19,99 €
  • Expédition gratuite à partir de 54,99 €
  • Retours de produit facile sous 30 jours
  • 2 année(s) de garantie limitée

Commentaires

Description du produit

Notre support, en attente de brevet, pour l’ordinateur de vélo GPS ELEMNT BOLT est fait en matière plastique légère et durable. Il est également fourni avec une vis de verrouillage qui est conforme aux normes UCI pour connecter votre ELEMENT BOLT au vélo pour les pesages.

  • S’adapte au guidon rond de 31,8 mm :
  • Poids : 25,5 g (0,9 oz)
  • Fonctionne exclusivement avec l’ELEMNT BOLT
  • ELEMNT BOLT Aerodynamic Out Front Mount is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise Mount Ordered an extra mount to my second bike. This mount is the complement to a complete aero advantage.
    Date published: 2018-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelente product excellent product, very intuitive to use and configure. Just need to improve the application to choose the type of bicycle (indoor, route, MTB, others). I also suggest incorporating an editor of maps and routes of wahoo.
    Date published: 2018-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to setup, small and big enough for data Bought this for my daughter and she is loving it. Simple setup and seamless integration with 3rd party apps. Small for sleek design and aero yet large enough data fields to see with no problems. Love the color accent as well.
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Very intuitive to use. By far the best computer i have had so far.
    Date published: 2018-08-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't fit on bar The mount is way bigger than my bar. No shims included so I had to cut up some garden hose to kind of get it to fit. Looks terrible on the bike.
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome unit (Bolt gets 5 stars, support 3) I have had my Bolt for about two months. Love it. The displays and date are great, easy to read. Very user friendly. Battery life has been great (and the unit emails you to tell you it needs juice!) and easily gets me through a week of riding without recharge. The downside is trying to get the Bluetooth email/text feature to work has been a disaster. On one hand, I don't really need texts while riding... but bugs me when features don't work as advertised. I contacted support soon after purchasing. Their response time is terrible. Like a week between messages. Very little help provided. I finally solved the issue today (on my own) by deleting all of my other Bluetooth devices. Text feature now works. I will add the other devices back in and see if it keeps working.
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Backordered way too long I have one of the mounts, which is great. So I ordered a second for my new bike, but it's been back ordered for two months. No update from Wahoo either; I just keep getting invitations to write a review about it!
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice but not available My Elemnt Bolt came with one aero out front mount and I would really like to get another mount, but apparently it is not currently available and all that local stores seem to be able to order is the k-edge mounts. bummer. As to the Bolt, I like it so far, just wish I could get another aero mount for it.
    Date published: 2018-05-25
    • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_WFCC3M1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_wahoofitness
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 57.2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Description du produit

    Notre support, en attente de brevet, pour l’ordinateur de vélo GPS ELEMNT BOLT est fait en matière plastique légère et durable. Il est également fourni avec une vis de verrouillage qui est conforme aux normes UCI pour connecter votre ELEMENT BOLT au vélo pour les pesages.

  • S’adapte au guidon rond de 31,8 mm :
  • Poids : 25,5 g (0,9 oz)
  • Fonctionne exclusivement avec l’ELEMNT BOLT
  • Caractéristiques

    Spécifications



    California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

    Commentaires

    AVERTISSEMENT : Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

    Powered By OneLink