Decription Caractéristiques Commentaires

Ceinture moniteur cardiaque supplémentaire

19,99 €
Ceinture moniteur cardiaque supplémentaire

Plus d’images

Ceinture moniteur cardiaque supplémentaire

SKU# WFHRXS

19,99 €
  • Expédition gratuite à partir de 54,99 €
  • Retours de produit facile sous 30 jours
  • 2 année(s) de garantie limitée

Commentaires

Description du produit

Notre sangle de fréquence cardiaque est compatible avec les moniteurs de fréquence cardiaque Wahoo TICKR et le moniteur de fréquence cardiaque Wahoo Soft ANT+. Le matériau doux et élastique réduit les possibilités d’irritation et est lavable facilement à la main. La fermeture à deux boutons-pression est facile à utiliser et la longueur ajustable de la ceinture permet un maintien sûr et fiable.

  • Poids : 28 grammes (1 oz)
  • Longueur minimum : 58,42 cm
  • Longueur maximum : 121,92 cm

Cet article ne peut pas être retourné ou échangé à moins d’être défectueux. Support de capteur de fréquence cardiaque non inclus.

Spécifications

Extra Heart Rate Strap is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-durable connections! I've had to buy an extra strap due to the snaps breaking on the original after a little more than a year. No corrosion, as I rinse and dry my strap faithfully. The connectors are barely embedded in the plastic and snapped out, sticking to the pod. I love the product otherwise, just disappointed at the weak link the strap is! FITIV Pulse is my tracking app of choice, though I do use the Wahoo Fitness as well.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short life spam It lasted less than one year. I´m a guy that almost never sweat but it´s impossible to don´t sweat a little bit during training sessions (bike) - but the Wahoo engineers forgot to care about corrosion by sweat in the rivets (that fixes the tikr on the strap).
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Heart Rate Strap I bought an extra heart rate strap to have on hand when the old one breaks due to constant use. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as expected I had to purchase this due to the snaps on the original strap corroding and splitting in to two. I'd love to give this strap 5 starts if I didn't have to buy a replacement strap less than one year after purchase. So far the replacement strap is working just like the original. Hopefully the snaps will last longer.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I for one am happy that Wahoo offers this product to extend the life of an excellent monitor. My original strap is still in good condition after several years, but I wanted to have a spare. I use this product while hiking, and it has held up well for several hundred uses. No fabric-based product can be expected to last forever. The key to any electrode device working correctly is to use salt-free electrode gel, the same thing that is used in hospitals. I have never had a single problem with my heart rate monitor not working accurately. I have read some of the negative reviews and disagree with them. A number of people wrote negative review about my blood pressure monitor even though it too was highly rated. I believe it comes down to the user. Use a product correctly, the way it was intended, and typically a product from a reputable company like Wahoo will work and last.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keep spares at hand Fundamental design of the HR strap for the TCKR is a bit flawed. It will fall apart. The rivet(s) will rust from your sweat. The it will break. The it will cost you $20 to replace $1 worth of elastic plastics and metal. Keeping an extra strap at hand will reduce downtime when yours breaks.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst wahoo product going Does not stay up due to: no silicone or similar grippers, the adjustment point not staying fixed (i.e. easily loosens) during a session. It basically doesn't work. It's also overly dense/heavy (could be open weave rubber/silicone in places instead) so just gets drenched in sweat and requires washing after every indoor session.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tickR relive! My 1.5 year old TickR has been dropping signal in Zwift and Wahoo Bolt and even with cleaning it is no good. Advised to change the belt and have a go! It is alive and have a second life!!!
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFHRXS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Description du produit

Notre sangle de fréquence cardiaque est compatible avec les moniteurs de fréquence cardiaque Wahoo TICKR et le moniteur de fréquence cardiaque Wahoo Soft ANT+. Le matériau doux et élastique réduit les possibilités d’irritation et est lavable facilement à la main. La fermeture à deux boutons-pression est facile à utiliser et la longueur ajustable de la ceinture permet un maintien sûr et fiable.

  • Poids : 28 grammes (1 oz)
  • Longueur minimum : 58,42 cm
  • Longueur maximum : 121,92 cm

Cet article ne peut pas être retourné ou échangé à moins d’être défectueux. Support de capteur de fréquence cardiaque non inclus.

Caractéristiques

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la FAQ

Spécifications

Commentaires

Powered By OneLink